Enchanted Fairytale

  • Fantasy Romance

  • Release Date: July 17, 2022

    Once upon a time is how our tales began. And they all live happily ever after is how most end. But what happens when the fairytales we all know and love get a new voice? Find out in our classic fairytale anthology.

    Retellings include Little Red Riding Hood, The Little Mermaid, Sleeping Beauty, Swan Princess, Goldilocks and The Three Bears, and more!

    This is a multi-author anthology. Stories may come with a trigger warning and end on a cliff-hanger please beware before reading.

    Also in this series:

    Join Kaci's Rose's
    VIP List!

    FREE – Yours Truly, Your Soldier an Oakside Military Heroes novella.